#3 No Rest for the Wiccan Witch ~ 31 Days of Horror

Looking through the  31 nights of Horror  list there are some I may not do as would prove too difficult   as I’m trying to think of selections for some (Like Alien films.. I haven’t watched enough of Alien Horror (besides I usually just consider them sci-fi and not horror) but can’t come up with more than one for a lot of them. Let alone my preferred minimum of 5. I am hoping by the time I get to them I’ll have another idea, instead of that topic, or may just do something that’s not a list.

I may also not pst them in the order they are in the list.

 

2 notes:  these are not all horror they are just my favorite witch entertainment   and they are not in favorites order (there’s even some children’s viewing including a few for kids on here.
Teen Witch (Guilty Pleasure)

 

The Craft    This isn’t the first time Fairuza Balk played a witch!heck out the Worst Witch

 

Practical Magic


The Covenant

starring Taylor Kitsch, Steven Strait, Chace Crawford, & Toby

 

Hocus Pocus

 

Halloweentown

 

 The Worst Witch  (There was also a tv show of this)

Tim Curry, Charlotte Rae & Fairuza Balk is in it

 

Witches of East End  (Lifetime tv series) It’s a bit soapy

bats-cats-witch-hats  * macbeth-witchery  * zis-childrens-halloween-kids-activities  * witchy-poof

So to my Black Hat society sisters  the second-blood-moon/index.html is upon us so get your harvest spells ready if you miss this one

here’s the next few

 

I love feedback and comments, they help me know how I'm doing and what you want more of.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.