31 Days of Horror

So  I saw someone with the idea and I had a few topics of my own, and thought to put my OWN twist on it as well.

There are 3 more topics that are needed & I’m giving you the chance to help me think of the other 3. You can vote in the poll & even add your own idea there.

 

I would love your contributions to the lists themselves (Your favorite for each one, or make a list of one of the topics.

Let me know in the comments here or contact me with your full list for any of the following (if you have a wordpress account please let me know, I am new to this so I’d like to include you either in this blog as a contrubutor so you can at least post your own contributon to this one. it will be easier that way, contact me with your email address and I will invite you, bonus if you can think of a better title if I can change the name of the blog.)

  1. Best Universal Classic ‘Monsters’ movie
  2. Best slasher films
  3. Best Witch Films
  4. Best vampire horror
  5.  Best zombie horror
  6. Best ghost scary films
  7. Top Scariest alien films
  8.   10 up and coming horror to be excited about this year.
  9.  Top horror films u missed but need to see
  10.  Top 10 best horror trailers
  11.  Top other creature horror films
  12.    Best shark scary movies              –  Jaws (what other is there?)
  13.  Top 10 scariest scenes in horror
  14.   Top female bad asses in horror movies      Jamie Lee Curtis
  15.   Best foreign horror
  16.  Best demonic horror
  17. Best Sci-fi Horror
  18. Comedy Horror
  19.  Best horror movies with dolls
  20.  Best horror movies with animals
  21.   Top goriest scenes in horror
  22.   Best kill scene
  23. New horror characters
  24.   Best of 2014 so far
  25. Best home invasion films
  26. Best kidnapping movies
  27. Best horror Tv
  28. Best Childrens Halloween Programming

 

10-Horror-Sub-genres-That-Will-Make-You-Scream

2 thoughts on “31 Days of Horror

  1. Pingback: 31 Horror- #3 No Rest for the Wiccan Witch | zodiacimmortal

  2. Pingback: 31 NIGHTS of Halloween – #1 Classics | zodiacimmortal

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

