#1 Classics ~ 31 NIGHTS of Halloween

To start I have posted a list of the 31-days-of-horror     it’s a list of ideas for topics for Top 10 lists  you can post your ideas in the comments or PM me, with your email address & I’ll send you an invite to contribute your own!.

I’ll start with

 

Best Universal Classic ‘Monsters’ movie

 

The Last Super universal studios style.

A prefect Fright for this night, start off light with the classics. Try the Universal Horror Legacy Collection

I think I’ve watched them all however it’s been such a long time for some that I am not sure if I’ve seen The Hunchback of Notre Dame, phantom of the Opera, the Invisible man . I’m going to start small being I don’t recall the ones mentioned.  This  list for  is going to be the easiest one  for me to put together, that  is because I already know my #1 .  I usually always try to figure it out then work on the rest of the list, well this one I know and pretty much remember more than the others:

 

1. Dracula  (Fact… Dracula day is October 20, Bela Lugosi’s Birthday!

2. Frankenstein

3. The Mummy

4. The  Wolf Man

5. The Bride of Frankenstein

unofficially The Monster Squad because they have them all  in the one movie!

http://zodiacimmortal.hubpages.com/hub/universal-legacy-classics

So besides my List for today I thought I’d include a few links I thought you might be interested in.

This puts a whole new meaning to the term “Pumpkinhead” a farmer-grows-frankenstein-shaped-pumpkins/

Something Horror 20-things-you-didnt-know-about-the-texas-chainsaw-massacre

and a few fun ones.

Boris-Karloff-and-Bela-Lugosi-Classic-Kings-of-Gothic-Horror

ihorror 20 Halloween inspired tattoos
5 Scary stories to read int he dark
2014 halloween Prank war winner

I love feedback and comments, they help me know how I'm doing and what you want more of.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.