31 Nights of Halloween ~ #4 Best children’s programming

 

Bettlejuice

Hocus Pocus

It’s the great pumpkin Charlie Brown

The legend of Sleepy Hollow I think I remember watching when I was little

Halloweentown series

The Worst Witch (There was also a tv show of this)

Corpse Bride

Toy story of Horror   (View it on Disney  starting  october 19  at 7;30  check listings) with

Nightmare before Christmas & Monster’s inc. to follow

Paranorman

Monster House

Teen witch

Monster High special
here’s more! 10-nostalgic-halloween-specials-viewing-pleasure/ including the full episodes or movies

 
zis-childrens-halloween-kids-activities

So any I may have missed, please leave them in the comments!

I love feedback and comments, they help me know how I'm doing and what you want more of.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.