Moleskeine Hacks

Miss Musings

The summer travel time is here.. weekend trips and week (or longer) vacations. Why not get yourself a journal Big or small to write about what you did, places of interest as well as favorite places, restaurants, r& food to just name a few things. You can glue receipts in (or just the logo or address from it so you can recommend it to a friend or family member going to the area.)

I suggest this brand for a reason, it’s well made, durable and it has a pocket in the back, as well as it comes in a variety of sizes and colors as well as Themes! I came across this travel one somewhere (and shows quite a few images of the inside of the book).  I know I saw a bunch when I was in Barnes & Nobles book store and even got these 2 palm sized ones…

View original post 476 more words

One thought on “Moleskeine Hacks

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

