Neil Patrick Harris Choose your own Autobiography

Want assorted entertainment reviews, news and other features? subscribe to my Entertainment blog where I originally posted this review

Multiscreen MoTVision

Neil Patrick Harris: Choose Your Own Autobiography

When I heard about him releasing this book I was quite intrigued, as I watched him back in the 1990’s when he was ‘Doogie’. INeil Patrick Harris choose your own then heard it was one of those ‘choose your own’ story type books (which I love as you don’t read from just front to back then you never get the same story twice.)

I was ecstatic when I saw this was an option for me to choose on Blogging for Books, (and on the day when I had gotten my cat Jonathan when I was in High School.)  in which I get a complimentary copy to read & review for my blog (now why can’t tv shows & movies do this for us as long as we won’t ruin climatic parts etc?)

The book is (in full) 291 pages, but with the choices I made while reading the…

View original post 643 more words

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

