THe Man from U.N.C.L.E.

2015  PG-13  1:56  stars Henry Cavill, Armie Hammer and Hugh Grant

Inspired by the 1960’s  tv series; which I am not even sure I ever saw in my life, so I can’t even base part of my review on that.

CIA operative Napoleon Solo played by Henry Cavill is looking for Udo… whatever the name was, Hitler’s number one scientist. His handler  has him and KGB agent Illya Kuryakin played by Armie Hammer team up  when Russia and U.S. are both threatened by a global crime cartel.  What a pretty green, bright yet melancholy, oh it’s a bathroom and it’s on the color is on the inside too! oooh k (apparently for the drunken bar crawls I guess) Ok, really.. you’re taking a piss AND trying to watch the fight behind you, isn’t that as bad as being on the john and talking on the phone? An hour and 40…

View original post 114 more words

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

