Doctor Who: The Drosten’s Curse

Multiscreen MoTVision

I started this 26th October and it has taken me I’d bet a full month to get through as I finished it on November 28th.

I wasn’t able to gain any momentum in reading it, as the writing or the typos the editor missed (unless the person self edited which is never a good thing) ruined any as I was getting into it.

The story was about a being that was and at the same time was not physical. It fed off the negative thoughts of the people in the surrounding area, this creature s the Bah-Zokar. The creature is in the golf course (great place for negative thoughts and emotions). When an elderly woman was young she found the egg which looked like a golf ball but without the dimples.

After reading this I much prefer to watch Doctor Who rather than read another book especially if it’s from…

View original post 517 more words

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

