Multi-Movie medley

a little behind on getting my movies watched so here’s a batch.

If you want the latest updates Follow my Entertainment blog they are originally posted on

Multiscreen MoTVision

The Borgman

2013  Not Rated  1:48 minutes via DVD   by Drafthouse films

Netflix’s description of this art house movie is

” a self important suburban family  gets a  rude awakening  in this dark fable with the arrival of Camiel Borgman to their neighborhood in which he infiltrates himself (and some friends) into their lives…is it possible he’s the devil?”

Oh K well that certainly was not a horror movie as I thought it was;, and frankly I have no idea what to call this (as far as a genre or subgenre. It’s pretty boring, maybe foreign I am not even sure how to grade this. Though being I was bored and there’s nothing at all interesting that goes on in it, for me I give it a D

We were the Mulvaneys

2002 NR 1:30  dvd

The mulvaney clan lived what most people would have considered the american dream in…

View original post 907 more words

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

