Weight Watchers ice-cream review

can’t recall if I posted this, but hope you all won’t mind if I already did.
Here’s a product review i did on my beauty blog

Zi's Beauty Balm

I recently qualified from for 2 complimentary coupons to get 2 weight watchers brand box of ice creams completely free  to test and review from Influenster.  So what did I get? One that I wasn’t sure I would like which is the Dark Chocolate  and Rasberry.

Now I love Dark Chocolate, but I’m not keen on their being berries or fruit flavors along with it. The other I saw was Super chocolate cookies & cream bars  which wasn’t even shown on the card that was included with the coupons! There were other flavors like Strawberry Smoothie, Peanut Butter Caramel Ice Cream candy bar (which I would have got but I’m not a caramel person) also Vanilla Fudge swirl (which looks like the one you get from Good humor0 and Devine Triple Chocolate which I had in my hand before I caught the choco cookies &   cream bars.

So I have the 2…

View original post 390 more words

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

