Welcome to Wayward Pines

Ok one more… for some reason I thought I had reblogged some of my posts to my other blogs but I guess something didn’t go right. (EVIL computer) 1 episode has already aired (last week) this is my preview on it and i am working on the review, I thought I might wait for another one or 2 episodes before I publish my review

Multiscreen MoTVision

For the first time tackling TV  M. Night Shyamalan (who brought you the Sixth Sense)  produces and directs (someone elses work for first time)  this eerie drama about The creepiest town in America.   

The 10 episode  show is based on a book Trilogy by Blake Crouch and debuts May 14 at 9pm on Fox . It  stars Matt Dillion, Terrance Howard (Empire), Carla Gugino, Juliette Lewis (from Secrets & Lie who I guess will be ‘Staunking’ me this summer)   and others.

This dark & Stormy looking Psycho thriller mystery, that I read described as  Twin Peaks meets Twilight Zone, which Dillion who plays  Ethan Burke a secret service agent goes looking for 2 of his fellow agents who ae missing. Ethan Burke finds himself in the seemingly serene town of Wayward Pines, Idaho (hey send me some Potatoes!). If you ask me, the name of the place is the clue…’wayward’ – meaning difficult to control or predict…

View original post 262 more words

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

