My Darkest Days

Canadian Band My Darkest days out of Peterborough Ontario came as a surprise to me, discovered by CHad Kroger , Yes the singer from Nickleback.  They were in the side bar of something I was watching on youtube and I’m not one for club music or dancing much but This song made me want to dance and rock out at the same time!
They are listed as rock, alt, & post-grunge on their Wiki  page and darn it says Sal is no longer in the band.

The lead singer looks like he should be in a boy group but he at least hot & not ‘cute’ then there’s the guitarist and I think my fave (but that could be his hair do talking) Sal who is no longer with the band according to wiki

And by the  Official Site The lead singer seems to have joined,  (I’d say my 2nd or…

View original post 335 more words

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

