CSI:Cyber

from my Entertainment Blog.. as well as the next 2…If like what you see …err read, then please subby!)

For those of you that think there have been way too many CSI’s, you are not alone. Whatever the reason you have not been able to get into one, if  you are even interested, and have yet to come across one for your tastes, try this one.

Previous to this year I was never into procedurals, but thought hey ‘Dawson’ & Patricia Arquette is in this, so why not (also the rapper that was known as Lil’ Bow wow!) I thought to  give it a try. So far I’ve done well on my picks for new shows this season & pretty much all Procedurals! (How to get away with Murder, NCIS: New Orleans, This, & Stalker.) This one is a bit more fresh, compared  to the few epiosdes I had seen of the previous incarnations of the shows, and this may freak you out in a way. For instance  after The March 25th episode I was ready to keep the…

View original post 177 more words

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

