Why Angelina Jolie is the ideal woman for men

I’m a fan of ‘Angie, even wrote a poem about here. She has been one of my favorite actresses since well… I can’t remember as she’s only a year older or the same age as me I think. So I technically grew up with her. You could say she is my beauty/fashion idol (& I’m not that into beauty but I would love to be in her shoes for a day (well not the literal shoes but you know what I mean, and it’s not cause she has Brad! Frankly I’d pref. spending a day as her before she had Brad & the kids.) SHe’s expecially my favorite action heroine sadly she oft. directs and or produces now than doing action movies… anyway I saw this and  though I didn’t get to read it all ( as, as I have already posted I have had connection problems. Upon checking email I had a total of 707 at the start & after going through & deleting spam & assorted things  outdated etc. I have 400+ to go through, so there will be a few post) I thought I’d post it

 

Why Angelina Jolie is the ideal woman for men.

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

