Zodiacimmortal has 800+ followers

WOW! I can’t believe my blog has so many followers in such a short time. I want to thank all of you for subscribing (or even if you have just come along and read a post.)

600+ WP followers, Make that 800+ Email followers

 

I don’t think I started it until sometimes in September but looking back I was almost right. It was actually the last week of August.

Being as I have that many in, (to me) so short a time, I want to try for 1000 (email subscribers) by the new year!

and hopefully the same for regular follow.

 

Do you think we can do it?

The easiest ways this can be achieved is if you:

Click Like (but please only do so if you do like the post)

share it on facebook, twitter etc.  I am pretty sure I have all the  buttons available for you.

reblog the post

 

I wish I could have a contest of sorts, but I can’t see how I would do it. Unless there’s a way to figure out who was my 800th subscriber (being as I noticed that’s how many I had,  I usually never look)  and then maybe when I get that 1000th subscriber.  Then we might be able  to consider it, aside from that I’m not sure.

 

So for now,.. I so plan to have a contest at some point in the new year. I’m not 100% sure of what it will be or what will be the prize,  I am welcome to suggestions for Contest ideas as well as prize ideas!

 

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

