Rimmel London & Beauty products review

Here’s the reviews for the beauty products

Zi's Beauty Balm

So I received items complimentary from Influenster to test & review in their #frostyvoxbox

Here’s the line up

Product                     Handle                  Hashtag

Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal Eyeliner

I normally put my eyeliner on the inner rim, not the outside like I see on most. (I’m sorry ladies if this sounds rude but you just look like you were crying, & when you have it on your upper eyelid, you look like a raccoon to me)

This liner goes on the inner rim perfect! Trying it on the outer rim, it goes on nice and smooth.

Rimmel Gentle Eye Makeup Remover     @RimmelLondonUS    #Rimmel

After trying the liner, I tried the Make up remover. All I did was use the Rimmel ScandalEYES on the rims and tried a bit…

View original post 462 more words

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

