are you an Influenster? I am

Why am I asking that?  Today I received my ‪#‎FrostyVoxBox‬ compliments of Influenster for testing & review. (you can see the badge on any of my blogs).

 These I test and provide reviews on the site. and Sign up for free, and then you do a survey or some activity (one for me was I had to make 3 collections (following a few guidelines) on Ebay for a $10 E-card.) you can get a custom voxbox of your own

I so want to take a picture and show you all the goodies but I’ll have to do it a different way instead (as my memory card does not work in the slots of my computer or printer) So I will have to wait to do that.

#FrostyVoxbox  compliments of Influenster.com for testing & review

#FrostyVoxbox compliments of Influenster.com for testing & review

As I use the items I will post the reviews here  The 4 beauty items likely will be posted to the Beauty Balm  (but you can see the one for the lipstick now!

Follow Kim’s board #FrostyVoxBox on Pinterest.

Product DetailsEcotools Sleek and Shine Finisher Hairbrush from $10 – $20!

Product DetailsFruit Vines Cherry Bites Bag, 5 Ounce (Pack of 12) about $1.50 each

 a sample of this Holiday edition tea (decaf Green Tea) with a coupon to get .55 cents off a box

Candy Cane Lane Green Holiday Tea decaf 20 Tea Bags $4.54

Product DetailsMcCormick Gourmet Collection, Thyme Leaves, 0.62-Ounce   $5

 

 Product Details Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal Liner, Black, 0.04 Fluid Ounce $10 (?) 

Product Details(3 Pack) NYC Expert Last Lipcolor – Sugar Plum (about $5)

 Opening the packaging I catch a nice whiff of something nice, so I sniff the lip stick wow it’s the lipstick! it has a nice smell to it, but what matters most is, It goes on smooth, feels light (you can’t even feel it on you) and unlike some it’s not sticky or drying feeling. Definitely Recommended!

Product DetailsRimmel Eye Makeup Remover 4.2 Ounce Remover   $5

So that’s like $40-$45 worth of stuff oh yeah and there’s a sample packet of No 7  advanced serum for wrinkles & lines Boot’s No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Serum – 1 oz

 ok so the box is at least a $50 value!!  So want to sign up?Join influenster.com  

https://twitter.com/InfluensterVox

One thought on “are you an Influenster? I am

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

