Entertainment Blog!

So you voted for Multiscreen, that title on its own was already taken so I had to use both the titles together so we now have

Multi-screen MO_T_Vision
http://multiscreenmotivision.wordpress.com/

I was trying to get movies & Tv in the title as well that’s the reason for the MO_T_Vision as the entertainment will likely mostly follow those (as I already have 2 or more pages of Tv & Movie stuff that was on squidoo & transferred to Hubpages.

I don’t think the site is in particular favor for my ‘Movie Mania‘ or Generally Talking Telley (I shall put them here)

& Not sure if I’ll have time to do the Avatar Awards this year (with trying to edit what I’ll keep on Hubpages, what will be transferred to my wordpress blogs from Hubpages as well as posting blogs etc) but I will try.

I hope you will join me there as well

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

