#19 The Countdown begins!

It’s the official start of the 13 Fright nights of Halloween  13-frights-of-halloween/

I decided for today I will re-blog some others’ i find in my reader as I’m pretty much out of ideas (minus the topics coming up!)

Also this way, You my readers get to check out some other blogs that might have something I didn’t think of especially   being as I decided to do the 31 days of Halloween last minute

white-house-halloweens  *five-masks-definitely-dont-want-wear-halloween

halloween-nail-art-alley-cats/

 

How well do you know scary movies?  scary-movie-quote-quiz/

 

 

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

