#15 Terror on Tv the return

So I came across some news for our favorite Horror TV series and just figured to do another TV entry.

I wanted to start off though with  five-horror-shows-audiences-forgotten which jogged my memory of some shows, though I don’t think I ever watched any on that list, but I remember hearing of 2 noted in the link.)

before I note the ones I remember I wanted to highlight  the Walking Dead being back and out of the shipping container running! The premier was off to a fast start, when the episode was over I thought, that’s all feeling as if it only took 15 minutes or half hour.

Walking-Dead-Season5-Premiere-Postmortem-Scott-Gimple

catch-creepshow-homage-walking-deads-season-5-premiere/

best-worst-characters-walking-dead/

 

The Horror (or in quote)  TV series I remember are

(here are the intros)

 

Tales from the Dark side

Monsters

Friday the 13th the series

Freddy’s Nightmares

Twilight Zone  

Tales from the Crypt

Tales from the Crypt keeper 

Ah here’s a list of  Current and past Horror tv series 

 

 

american-horror-story-already-renewed-fifth-season/ however I heard Jessica Lange will not be back.

 

would  Sleepy Hollow   or Hannibal   be considered as a Horror series?

 

The Strain I believe I covered in a past

Penny Dreadful 

Grimm 

Constantine  (?)

Salem  

On a not so scary note Stephen-kings-dome-renewed-season-3/

 

 

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Horror_fiction_television_series  * http://www.imdb.com Highest rated horror titles_

 

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

