#10 Horror on TV

The Walking Dead  for one Already renewed for  season 6 

    

the-walking-dead-digital-press-kit-now-available-on-amc-com  * ten-ways-to-get-ready-for-the-walking-dead-season-5-premiere-this-sunday

 

 

The Strain makes-perfect-october-viewing/  

 

American Horror Story

What I would call a ‘Groundbreaking’ anthology series, is definitely one to treasure no matter which season. It would also be a great Binge watching marathon!

Season 1 was a creepy house starring Dylan McDermott, & (oh can’t think of her name..) Coach Taylor’s wife from Friday Night Lights.

Then there was Asylum which  I believe I’ve heard a lot of people liked, though I did not. I was bored watching, as it didn’t seem an interesting story to me, maybe the tone was too dark as well. If I remembered it was on I’d watch it while doing something else otherwise I’d just forget it was on.

Then the Coven of season 3 moved in and I enjoyed that tale and now we have  iHorror with a

season 4  Freak SHow 

first-two-episodes-ahs-freak-show-freak-tastic/ review.     best-american-horror-story-characters/
american-horror-story-spinoff

 

Supernatural

Retrospective of the past seasons (promo)
celebrating season 10  with year of the DEANmon

 

‘Retro’ shows

 

Tales from the Darkside

Monsters

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Angel

(are there any others?)

 

 

Remember your Halloween Safety

 

Too bad it wasn’t Released on the 20th!~ It’s Dracula Day October 20th but here’s some premier footage\

 

If it’s not already mentioned

I love feedback and comments, for me these show truely how much you enjoyed the articles review and so on.

